Contact Us

Holly Avenue Elementary
360 West Duarte Rd.
(626) 821-8355
FAX: (626) 574-3809
 
Office Staff
Principal   Oakland Teresa toakland@ausd.net
Office Supervisor   Frame Maita mframe@ausd.net
Office Assistant   Escobedo Vanessa vescobedo@ausd.net
Health/LVN   Raygoza Gina graygoza@ausd.net
Health/LVN   Hurtado Julianna jhurtado@ausd.net
 
Teachers
TK 24 Ringo Regina rringo@ausd.net
 
K 25 Keating Cassidy kdohling@ausd.net
K 39 Pinto Christine cpinto@ausd.net
K 26 Riboli Carol criboli@ausd.net
K 28 Smith Adriana adrianasmith@ausd.net
 
1 4 Baugham Jennifer jbaugham@ausd.net
1 8 Duyshart Marti mduyshar@ausd.net
1 9 Harris Stacy sharris@ausd.net
1 7 Rothert Audrey arothert@ausd.net
1 16 Salmon Julie jsalmon@ausd.net
 
2 15 Hada Melissa mhada@ausd.net
2 23 Hesler Cathy chesler@ausd.net
2 19 Hurley Cathy churley@ausd.net
2 18 Jogminas Cecile cjogmina@ausd.net
2 22 Lo Marie mlo@ausd.net
 
3 11 Chang Virginia vchang@ausd.net
3 31 Englund Lauren lenglund@ausd.net
3 4 Fox Robin robinfox@ausd.net
3 2 Kladifko Laura lkladifko@ausd.net
3 33 Zanotto Jennifer jzanotto@ausd.net
 
4 37 Develle Susie sdevelle@ausd.net
4 29 Widney Trina twidney@ausd.net
4 3 Wyatt Bridget bwyatt@ausd.net
 
5 17 Curry Meghan mcurry@ausd.net
5 14 Passow Keith kpassow@ausd.net
5 20 Saenz Susan ssaenz@ausd.net
 
SDC 30 Bruce Kristin kbruce@ausd.net
SDC 32 Franz Courtney cafranz@ausd.net
MDD 34 Lam Sara slam@ausd.net
RSP 27 Rogers Katie srogers@ausd.net
ELD 13 Chuang Sam schuang@ausd.net
APC 35 Dahle Erin edahle@ausd.net
Math Specialist 38 Kuo Lisa lkuo@ausd.net
 
Support Staff
Counselor   Bateman Kamerin kbateman@ausd.net
Psych   Berkowitz Rickey rickey@ausd.net
Speech   Spies Carole cspies@ausd.net
Librarian   Morrissey Anna amorrissey@ausd.net