Contact Us

Holly Avenue Elementary
360 West Duarte Rd.
Arcadia, CA 91007
 
Office
Principal Teresa Oakland toakland@ausd.net
Office Supervisor Maita Frame mframe@ausd.net
Office Assistant Vanessa Escobedo vescobedo@ausd.net
 
Classrooms
TK Regina Ringo rringo@ausd.net
K Kristen Dohling kdohling@ausd.net
K Carol Riboli criboli@ausd.net
K Christine Pinto cpinto@ausd.net
K Adriana Smith adrianasmith@ausd.net
 
1 Marti Duyshart mduyshar@ausd.net
1 Audrey Rothert arothert@ausd.net
1 Stacy Harris sharris@ausd.net
1 Julie Salmon jsalmon@ausd.net
1 Melissa Hada mhada@ausd.net
 
2 Cathy Hurley churley@ausd.net
2 Marie Lo mlo@ausd.net
2 Cathy Hesler chesler@ausd.net
 
3 Laura Kladifko llukesh@ausd.net
3 Robin Fox & Rosanna Matheson robinfox@ausd.net
    rmatheson@ausd.net
3 Virginia Chang vchang@ausd.net
3 Cecile Jogminas cjogmina@ausd.net
 
4 Bridget Wyatt bwyatt@ausd.net
4 Trina Widney twidney@ausd.net
4 Lauren Englund lenglund@ausd.net
4 Susie Develle sdevelle@ausd.net
 
5 Lisa Kuo lkuo@ausd.net
5 Meghan Curry mcurry@ausd.net
5 Susan Franklin sfranklin@ausd.net
5 Keith Passow kpassow@ausd.net
5 Robyn Lee rlee@ausd.net
     
SDC 1-3 Kristin Bruce kbruce@ausd.net
SDC 4-5 Courtney Franz cafranz@ausd.net
MDD Sara Lam slam@ausd.net
RSP Jolynne Voorhees jvoorhees@ausd.net
ELD Sam Chuang schuang@ausd.net
APC Erin Dahle edahle@ausd.net
Intervention Ken Oak  
  Tanya Lopez  
  Laura Powell  
 
Support Staff
Health/LVN Gina Raygoza/Juliana Hurtado graygoza@ausd.net
    jhurtado@ausd.net
Counselor Kamerin Bateman kbateman@ausd.net
Psychologist Rickey Berkowitz rickey@ausd.net
Speech & Language Carole Spies cspies@ausd.net
Library Media Center Alexea DiNoto adinoto@ausd.net
Lead Custodian Ramon Calcanas rcalcanas@ausd.net
Custodian Sergio Jimenez sjimenez@ausd.net